Committee elected; Chairman Jim O’Connor, Vice Chairman Dee Dennison, Secretary Orla Dennison, Treasurer Bridget Harnett, Assistant Treasurer Carina Prendeville, PRO’s Pia Scannell, Marian Harnett, Promotion and Marketing Shane O’Connor and Owen Kelly. Children’s Events Mary O’Riordan, Aine Ryan and Carol Fitzgerald. Events Officer Erin Cotter Sugrue. Fundraising Stephen Smith and Angela O’Rourke. Brainstorming Session came up with several ideas to be developed. Next meeting Tuesday, February 18 Leens Hotel 8pm. Any body interested in getting involved will be warmly welcomed.